Reviews for Nadomi Medspa

Our Reviews

At Nadomi Medspa in Wareham, MA, we take great pride in offering quality aesthetic treatments that create enhanced results. This is why Dr. Nada Zaknoun and her skilled team take into account all of the feedback that patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews in order to give individuals looking for aesthetic treatments the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel at ease when choosing Nadomi Medspa for your aesthetic services.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2009

Dr. Nada Zaknoun - excellant doctor in all aspects More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2010

10 - Dr Zaknoun is the best of any doctors I have had. She in my opinion the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2011

Bill - Great officeStaff and doctor are excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2011

Dr. Nada Zaknoun - She is pleasant and thorough with her exams. I have had many doctors in the past but she is the best. I never thought I could relax going to a female doctor but she proved me wrong. I have been a patient of hers since she came to Wareham and hope to continue indefinatley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2015

Visit--Sick - I had a problem with my stomach and Dr Zaknoun left no stone unturned and figured out what my problem was. You do not wait to see her she is very considerate of your time. The staff is great and friendly and goes out of your way to help you and make your appointment at a time that is good for the patient. Would highly recommend this office. Great Job!!!** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2015

Five Stars - She is not only a fabulous person she is a great doctor....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2016

Five Stars - Cant say enough good things about the dr or Barbara.. They are the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2016

Having read the reviews of Dr. Zaknoun I am truly surprised at some of the negative statements. For example, how do you give 36 unauthorized blood tests??? This one must have also be seeing a psychiatrist.Some of the things that Dr. Zaknoun "Always" does with me are, listen to my complaint, asks qualifying questions to clarify my complaint, responds to my complaint / problem by either sending me to a specialist for my problem, prescribing appropriate medications, and scheduling appropriate test More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2018

Love the chemical peels! Makes my acne look so much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2018

Great experience at Nadomi Medspa!!  The atmosphere was spa-like and inviting and the service was exceptional.  I had the microneedling and cold facial combo and it was amazing!!!  My skin was so smooth afterwards and the topical numbing cream applied before the procedure made it virtually painless.  I would highly recommend Nadomi Medspa and this "next level" facial treatment to anyone wanting to take years off their skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2018

I have read the reviews. Dr Zaknoun and her office manager go above and beyond for the patients. I have seen them both interact with patients. The office is small and friendly when you go in they make you feel wanted. Dr Zaknoun made a diagnosis on me and the office had me into to see a specialist that week. I am beyond pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.